//
you're reading...

In The News

MACHINE HEAD ANNOUNCE WORLD TOUR FOR UPCOMING ALBUM, CATHARSIS!

MACHINE HEAD recently wrapped up recording their 9th full-length album with Zack Ohren (FALLUJAH, ALL SHALL PERISH) at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, CA. An official release date has yet to be confirmed, but a Jan. 2018 release is expected. More details to follow shortly.

 

Confirmed tour dates are as follows. General ticket on-sale begins at 10 am local on Friday, September 22nd.

North American “Catharsis” World Tour 2018

Thu 25-Jan Phoenix, AZ – Nile Theater
Sat 27-Jan Albuquerque, NM – Sunshine Theater
Mon 29-Jan San Antonio, TX – Aztec Theater
Tue 30-Jan Dallas, TX – Gas Moneky Live!
Wed 31-Jan Houston,TX – HOB
Fri 02-Feb Birmingham, AL – Saturn
Sat 03-Feb Pensacola, FL – Vinyl MH
Mon 05-Feb Orlando, FL – Plaza Live
Tue 06-Feb Atlanta, GA – Centerstage
Thu 08-Feb Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of Living Arts
Fri 09-Feb New York, NY – Playstation
Sat 10-Feb Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club
Sun 11-Feb Montreal, QC – Club Soda
Tue 13-Feb Toronto, ON – Danforth MH
Wed 14-Feb Buffalo, NY – Town Ballroom
Thu 15-Feb Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE
Fri 16-Feb Cleveland, OH – Agora
Sat 17-Feb Detroit, MI – Majestic
Tue 20-Feb Des Moines, IA – Woolys
Wed 21-Feb Madison, WI – Majestic
Thu 22-Feb Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue
Fri 23-Feb Chicago, IL – Concord MH
Sat 24-Feb Saint Louis, MO – Pops
Tue 27-Feb Denver, CO – Summit MH
Thu 01-Mar Las Vegas, NV – HOB
Fri 02-Mar Los Angeles, CA – Fonda
Sat 03-Mar Oakland, CA – The Fox Theater
Mon 05-Mar Portland, OR – Roseland
Tue 06-Mar Vancouver, BC – Commodore
Wed 07-Mar Seattle, WA – Showbox Market

MACHINE HEAD will also be offering an extremely limited number of VIP Packages in 2 tiers at www.machinehead.vip.

Gold VIP Tour Package:
One (1) General Admission Ticket
Meet and Greet w/ Machine Head
Group Photo w/ Machine Head
Exclusive Meet and Greet Shirt
Machine Head Flag
Souvenir Laminate w/ Lanyard
Early Entry

and

Platinum “Soundcheck” Package
One (1) General Admission Ticket
Soundcheck Viewing
Meet and Greet w/ Machine Head
Group Photo w/ Machine Head
Exclusive Meet and Greet Shirt
Machine Head Flag
Souvenir Laminate w/ Lanyard
Early Entry

Share

Share R.M.N.E.!

Share

ANTENA MINHO 106.0 FM ONLINE STREAM (Click to Listen)!

EL DIABRETE SKULLTORE’S BLOGSPOT (PT VERSION – CLICK THE IMAGE TO ACCESS)

ARCHIVES

Promo Contact for SOS Metal Radio Show || RMNews

SEND US YOUR PROMO MATERIAL OR CONTACT US:

SOS METAL RADIO SHOW - Do Extremo Ao Caos
(RMNews)
P.O.Box 408 -
4703-911 Braga AV
Portugal;

Skype (add):
SOS Metal Radio Show
E.mail: sosmetalradio@gmail.com
Phone: +351 96 00 666 22