//
you're reading...

Metal News

Destruction stream live show on New Years Day! Tickets on sale NOW!

Teutonic thrash metal legends DESTRUCTION are ready give the year 2020 one final, well-deserved kick in the butt with their event “THRASH INTO 2021 – The Ultimate Live Stream Attack”! The live stream of the show at Z7 in Pratteln, Switzerland, will be broadcasted worldwide on New Year’s Day via MANDOLIN.DESTRUCTION – THRASH INTO 2021January 1st, 2021 – 8.00pm CET(2.00pm EST/11am PST in the US)Tickets for the event as well as more infos are available NOW via this link.

Ticket buyers around the globe will be able to watch the show on demand for 24h after its end!For Asia and Australia the show will be early in the morning on the 2nd of January but the concert will be available 48h on demand (this just got extended), if you have purchased a ticket.

Source: Nuclear Blast Records

Share

Share R.M.N.E.!

Share

ANTENA MINHO 106.0 FM ONLINE STREAM (Click to Listen)!

EL DIABRETE SKULLTORE’S BLOGSPOT (PT VERSION – CLICK THE IMAGE TO ACCESS)

ARCHIVES

Promo Contact for SOS Metal Radio Show || RMNews

SEND US YOUR PROMO MATERIAL OR CONTACT US:

SOS METAL RADIO SHOW - Do Extremo Ao Caos
(RMNews)
P.O.Box 408 -
4703-911 Braga AV
Portugal;

Skype (add):
SOS Metal Radio Show
E.mail: sosmetalradio@gmail.com
Phone: +351 96 00 666 22